Brother vs. Brother

You wonder how their parents will handle it.

John and Jim Harbaugh will be coaching against each other in the Super Bowl since each of the brothers coached their respective teams to wins in today’s AFC and NFC title games.

Ravens vs. 49ers it is. I think the 49ers will be about a 4-pt. favorite from what I saw.

I’ll be rooting for the 49ers, even though if the 49ers win, they’ll tie my Steelers for most SB victories with six.

I just can’t root for Ray Lewis.

As for Atlanta, they blew a big lead last week vs. Seattle and got away with it. Not this time as they blew a 17-0 early lead.

One response to “Brother vs. Brother

  1. My sentiments exactly. I was holding my nose and rooting for a team from Atlanta. Chokers! The hype for this will be intolerable, and if the Ravens win, Lewis will be made to be a demi-god. Horrible Harbaugh-bowl.

Leave a Reply

