Gold Gloves to Teixeira, Cano

Mark Teixeira (his fifth) and Robbie Cano (his second) were the Yankees to win 2012 Gold Glove awards. Here is the complete list. Three Orioles won the award.

C Wieters, Orioles
1B Teixeira Yankees
2B Cano Yankees
SS Hardy Orioles
3B Beltre Rangers
LF Gordon Royals
CF Jones Orioles
RF Reddick A’s
P Hellickson Rays/Peavy White Sox (TIE)

C Y. Molina Cardinals
1B LaRoche Nationals
2B Barney Cubs
SS Rollins Phillies
3B Headley Padres
LF C. Gonzalez Rockies
CF McCutchen Pirates
RF Heyward Braves
P Buehrle  Marlins


One response to “Gold Gloves to Teixeira, Cano

  1. Very usefull blog I must say. The you say are generally right, but I do not agree on everything you .
    I will come back to see what else you have to say and what the reaction of other people on your blog . Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s